New Fire Chiefs Sworn In

At the April 18, 2017 Board Meeting the new Fire Chiefs were sworn in.

Pictured are L-R: Trustee Chiara, Trustee Cheng, 4th Assistant Chief Michael Saville, 3rd Assistant Chief Patrick McAllister, 2nd Assistant Chief David Maickel, Trustee & Fire Commissioner Pombonyo, Chief of Department Michael Longobardi, Mayor Longobardi, 1st Assistant Chief Sal Arrigo and Trustee Fitzgerald.  Thank you Chief Florio for a great year!

Mayor Longobardi’s remarks: Swearing-in of Fire Chiefs & Final Report of Chief J. Florio