In Recognition for the Team Displaying the Most SPIRIT - ORGANIZATION - SWIM SKILLS & SPORTMANSHIP

1972 - Red Team Capt. J. Durkin Capt. J. Bailey

1973 - White Team Capt. Rick Andrew Capt. Joanne Lally

1974 - White Team Capt. Nancy Hildebrand Capt. Larry Pugliese

1975 - White Team Capt. Janet Sposato Capt. Bill Gunther

1976 - White Team Capt. Cathy Fogarty Capt. Chris Savage

1977 - White Team Capt. Barbara Menendez Capt. Denise Borger

1978 - White Team Capt. Cathy Fogarty Capt. Brian Hodgkinson

1979 - Red Team Capt. Sue Sica Capt. Miaka Garofolo 1980 - Red Team Capt. Cathy Howlin Capt. Ray Chowkowski

1981 - White Team Capt. Dan Daly Capt. Michele McDermott

1982 Captains White - Mary Murphy / John Deczak Red - John Wontrobski / Pam O'Brien

1983 Captains
Red: Maureen Gregory
Mary Beth Nelson / Kathy Hodgkinson

1983 Captains
White: Christine Mendez
Maureen Fogarty

1984 - White Team Capt. Sean O'Grady Capt. Fran O'Brien

1985 - Red Team Capt. Amy Schneider Capt. Sean O'Grady

1986 - White Team
Capt. Matt Sexton / Rhett Schneider
Mark Hulsman / Allison Keating