

BOARD OF ZONING APPEALS

Board of Zoning Appeals Members

Christopher Downes, Chairman Kevin Flood Dennis McEnery Gary Parisi Indra Sanichar

John Ryan, Esq. Legal Counsel

Renee Marcus, AIA – Superintendent of Buildings Margaret Fowler, Acting Secretary

> February 15, 2024 8:00 pm Village Hall Court Room

Case	Building Number	Street	Sec / Blk / Lot	Owner / Applicant	Description
1	38	Cypress Street	32 / 234 / 33-34	Patrick and Lisa Conway	AC Units
2	192	Verbena Avenue	32 / 192 / 120	Victor and Karyn Faster	Addition

Questions about the projects can be emailed to <u>BZA@FPVillage.org</u> prior to the meeting to allow for the Village and Applicant to be prepared with answers

Supporting documents will be posted to the Board of Zoning Appeals web page at least 24 hours prior to the meeting.

Click <u>here</u> for the BZA webpage