Board of Zoning Appeals Members
Frank J. Chiara – Village Trustee Liaison
Christopher Downes, Chairman
Kevin Flood
Dennis McEnery
Gary Parisi
Indra Sanichar

John Ryan, Esq. Legal Counsel

Renee Marcus, AIA – Superintendent of Buildings
Margret Fowler, Acting Secretary

2022 Calendar – Click on Date for Agenda and Legal Notices

Wednesday, January 12

Wednesday, February 9

Wednesday, March 9                                                         

Thursday, April 14

Wednesday, May 11

Wednesday, June 8

Wednesday, September 14

Wednesday, October 12

Wednesday, November 9

Wednesday, December 14