Architectural & Preliminary Site Plan Review Board (ARB) Members

Frank J. Chiara – Village Trustee Liaison
Timothy Tweedy – Chairman
Anthony Kruzynski
Tom Kubler
Roger Kuehnlenz
John Lockwood
Edward Chatterton (Alternate)
Edward Betsch (Alternate)

Renee Marcus, AIA – Superintendent of Buildings
Lucille Langone – Acting Secretary

2022 Schedule

Wednesday, January 26
     Agenda

Wednesday, February 23
     Agenda

Wednesday, March 23
     Agenda

Wednesday, March 30 (Additional Meeting)
     Agenda

Wednesday, April 27
     Agenda

Wednesday, May 25
     Agenda
     Supporting Documents

Wednesday, June 22
     Agenda (revised)
     Supporting Documents

Wednesday, July 27
      Agenda
     Supporting Documents

Wednesday, August 24  

Wednesday, September 28 

Wednesday, October 26

Wednesday, November 30 

Wednesday, December 21